Today our NRL Schoolboy Cup team announced the leadership group for 2019. I am proud to announce that Tyrone Sa’U and Konrad Tu’ua will lead the team in a co-captain capacity. They will be assisted by vice captains Ezra Teuila and Tepa Arokapiti. Congratulations to these fine young men. Having witnessed the leadership on display across the pre season, it was clear that this year group has a number of phenomenal leaders.

Pictured here is the 2019 co-captains, Konrad Tu’ua and Tyrone Sa’U, who were on hand to wish Bailey Turner and Javon Andrews all the best for tomorrow’s Tonie Carroll Cup. It is so good to see all our Makos supporting one another. One big family!

Have a great weekend and see you at the fields!

Close Menu